Les PDG, les VIP, les célébrités et les oligarques commerciaux utilisent le
Systèmes de chiffrement personnel DBV
pour leurs communications confidentielles
 
https://www.digitalbankvault.com/
Screenshot (141).png

je

Le système DigitalBank Vault est un système complètement différent de tous les soi-disant "applications de communication sécurisées" et "messagers cryptés de bout en bout".

 

Nous parlons de Telegram, Whatsapp, Wire, Signal, FaceTime, etc.

 

Les applications ci-dessus sont totalement non sécurisées, voici les raisons:

 

1. Travailler en ligne. il est donc totalement vulnérable au piratage (notre système fonctionne complètement hors ligne)

 

2. Application téléchargée sur des appareils cellulaires qui peuvent être facilement compromises par les logiciels espions et les logiciels malveillants de sorte que tout ce qui est crypté est totalement inutile, l '«agent étranger» de l'appareil peut écouter, regarder, prendre des captures d'écran de toutes les données avant leur cryptage (le Le système DBV fonctionne hors ligne, sur des appareils dédiés, tout le cryptage / décryptage est effectué hors ligne, seulement après le cryptage du fichier, les fichiers sont transférés en ligne)

 

3. Cette application crée pour vous les clés de cryptage qui sont ensuite partagées avec la partie communicante (dans le système DBV, l'utilisateur est celui qui génère les clés de cryptage à usage unique utilisées et aucune clé de cryptage n'est échangée entre les parties communicantes)

 

4. Gestion des clés: cette application crée les clés de cryptage pour l'utilisateur, vous devez donc tout d'abord faire confiance à l'entreprise qui ne donnera à personne les clés de cryptage, vous devez ensuite faire confiance à l'entreprise dans laquelle ils protègent les clés de cryptage. le plus sûr possible, et faites-leur confiance qu'ils n'accéderont pas à vos communications cryptées (le système DBV est basé sur Zero Trust - vous n'avez besoin de faire confiance à personne- dans notre système, les clés de cryptage sont générées par l'utilisateur, sur place , au moment où elles sont nécessaires, pendant quelques millisecondes, puis disparaissent définitivement du système, les clés de chiffrement ne sont jamais stockées, nulle part, pas sur aucun serveur bien sûr, et pas sur l'appareil utilisé)

 

5. Cette application fonctionne avec un serveur, ce serveur peut être piraté par des cybercriminels ou peut-être que la société donnera accès aux autorités à leurs serveurs (nous ne sommes pas un tiers, les systèmes DBV ne sont connectés à aucun serveur, nous n'avons pas connexion au système utilisé par l'utilisateur).

 

6. L'application nécessite une inscription, un nom d'utilisateur, des mots de passe, des informations d'identification et plus encore (dans le système DBV, aucune inscription et aucun nom d'utilisateur / mot de passe nécessaire - peut être utilisé complètement de manière anonyme)

 

7. Le cryptage utilisé dans cette application est «général», le même pour tout utilisateur, seules les clés de cryptage changent (avec le système DBV, chaque utilisateur individuel obtient son propre système de cryptage personnel unique avec un ensemble dédié d'algorithmes de cryptage)

 

Le système d'exploitation propriétaire de DBV est immunisé contre les logiciels espions, les logiciels malveillants, les attaques en ligne ou hors ligne et l'analyse médico-légale numérique.

 

Le système DBV est plus sécurisé qu'une réunion en face à face. Nous avons des avantages supplémentaires qui sont répertoriés dans la présentation PDF jointe à cet e-mail. Si une entreprise a besoin d'une sécurité absolue dans les communications confidentielles, le transfert de fichiers classifiés et le stockage de bases de données, nous pouvons leur fournir des solutions totalement impénétrables, des technologies qui ne sont actuellement disponibles que pour les agences gouvernementales de haut niveau.

 

Cordialement,

 

Moty Weissbrot

PDG

DigitalBank Vault Limited

https://www.digitalbankvault.com/

Irish Square, chemin Upper Denbigh,
St Asaph Denbighshire LL17 0RN, Royaume-Uni
Numéro d'entreprise 11988551
(Responsabilité limitée enregistrée en Angleterre et au Pays de Galles)

Appels internationaux et Whatsapp: +372 57347873

Télégramme: @timothyweiss

https://youtu.be/TBxypmyEhxI

LinkedIn: http://linkedin.com/in/moty-weissbrot-42bb06162

 

 

ANONYMOUS COMMUNICATIONS.png
Full Presentation on PDF: Download Now!
CELLPHONE INTERCEPTION.png

DigitalBank Vault advantages Vs. SKY ECC, BlackBerry, Phantom Secure, Encrochat

and other 'secure communication devices'

 

 

1. One-lifetime fee of $ 5000 USD.

No annual subscription fees.

2. Encryption Keys generated by the user only.

Encryption Keys never stored in the device used or anywhere else.

Encryption Keys never exchanged with the communicating parties.

3. No SIM Card needed.

4. Unlimited text messaging, audio and video messaging,

audio calls, file transfers, file storage.

5. "Air-Gapped" Offline Encryption System not connected to the Internet.

6. No Servers involved at any given time, completely autonomous system.

No third parties involved.

7. No registration of any kind - 100% anonymous without username/password.

No online Platform or Interfaces.

8. Unique, Personal, Dedicated Set of

Encryption Algorithms for each individual client.

Totally Private Encryption System.

9. Air Gap Defense Technology:

The Only Offline Communication System in the World.

10. Working cross-platform on Android Smartphones ( No SIM Cards Needed)

and Windows PC ( for office work)

Contact us for additional information at agents@digitalbankvault.com

CEOs, VIPs, Celebs & Business Oligarchs are using the 
DBV Personal Encryption Systems for their Confidential Communications
https://www.digitalbankvault.com/
Screenshot (141).png

I

The DigitalBank Vault System is a completely different system than all the so-called " secure communications apps" and " end-to-end encrypted messengers". 

We speak about Telegram, Whatsapp, Wire, Signal, FaceTime, and more. 

 

The Above Apps is totally unsecured, those are the reasons : 

 

1. Working Online. so it is totally vulnerable to hacking (our system works completely offline) 

 

2. App downloaded to cellular devices that can be easily compromised by Spyware and Malware so that whatever is encrypted is completely useless, the " foreign agent" within the device can ear, watch, take screenshots, of all the data before its encryption (the DBV system works offline, on dedicated air-gapped devices, all encryption/decryption is done offline, only after the file's encryption, the files are transferred online)

 

3. This App is creating for you the encryption keys that are then shared with the communicating party (in the DBV system the user is the one generating the one-time pad encryption keys used and no encryption keys are exchanged between the communicating parties)  

 

4. Key Management: this app is creating the encryption keys for the user, so first of all you need to trust the company that will not give anyone the encryption keys, you then need to trust the company that they are safeguarding the encryption keys in the safest way possible, and trust them that they will not access your encrypted communications (the DBV system is based on Zero Trust - you do not need to trust anybody- in our system, the encryption keys are generated by the user, on the spot, the moment they are needed, for a few milliseconds, then disappear permanently from the system, Encryption keys are never stored, anywhere, not on any server of course, and not on the device used)

 

5. This app is working with a server, this server can be hacked by cybercriminals or maybe the company will give access the authorities access to their servers ( we are not a third party, DBV systems are not connected to any servers, we have no connection to the system used by the user). 

 

6. App needs registration, username, passwords, credentials, and more (In DBV System No registration & No Username/Password needed- can be used completely in an anonymous way )

 

7. The Encryption used in this app is "general", the same for any user, just the encryption keys are changing (with the DBV System, Each Individual User gets his own Unique, Personal Encryption System with a dedicated set of encryption algorithms) 

 

DBV proprietary OS is immune to any Spyware, Malware, Online or Offline Attacks, and Digital Forensics Analysis.  

The DBV system is more secure than a face to face meeting. We have additional advantages which are listed in the PDF presentation attached to this email. If a company needs absolute security in confidential communications, classified files transfer, and database storage, we can provide them with totally impenetrable solutions, technologies that are currently available only to top-level Government agencies.  

 

Sincerely, 

 

Moty Weissbrot

CEO 

DigitalBank Vault Limited 

https://www.digitalbankvault.com/

Irish Square, Upper Denbigh Road,
St Asaph Denbighshire LL17 0RN, UK
Company number 11988551
(Limited Liability Registered in England & Wales)

International Calls & Whatsapp  : +372 57347873

Telegram: @timothyweiss

https://youtu.be/TBxypmyEhxI

LinkedIn:  http://linkedin.com/in/moty-weissbrot-42bb06162

TRANSFORM ANY CELLULAR DEVICE INTO A
SURVEILLANCE FREE SECURE PHONE: CLICK HERE 

With the DigitalBank Vault Encryption System, you can now transform any Android Device

into a Government Grade Encryption Platform. 

The best advice is to buy a fresh new Android smartphone, without inserting any Sim card, just connect it to the net, download the DigitalBank Vault Encryption System, and one more email app such as Protonmail, and you are set to go. 

 

This dedicated Android device should remain always offline, and you connected it to the internet only and exclusively for importing or exporting already encrypted files. 

 

All the encryption and decryption process must happen offline. 

The moment the files are encrypted, you can then get connected and send the encrypted file through Protonmail or other apps we will recommend you. 

If properly used, you have in your hands a powerful encryption platform that is at the same level as the top classified encryption systems used by Governments and Armies. 

 


 

©2019 by DigitalBank Vault Limited.